In case you’re wondering where I’ve been…

Yes, this is another case of “real life is getting in the way.” I’ve had all the things going on at my day job lately–and by “all the things” I really do mean that; last week I had to get up at 3AM for meetings Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday and at 5AM on Thursday. This is not the first time this has happened, but it is the first time I’ve had to do it so much in one week. It’s Saturday and my sleep schedule is still messed up.

As I once put it on Facebook: #internationaldepartmentproblems

So I need to take a little hiatus until this blows over (which I’m hoping will be very soon! It’s stressful having to work the normal working hours of another time zone).

Leave a Reply

